Executive Board

2016-2017 Del Ray Citizens Association Executive Board

President: Rod Kuckro
Vice President:  Position Available
Membership Director: Virginia Amos 
Activities Director: Tom Ortiz
Treasurer:  Bea Robinson
Secretary:  Seam Crumley
Chief Information Officer: Lisa Quandt
Past President:  Jay Nestlerode

Directors shall serve for a term of one year. Directors shall be eligible for reelection without limitation on the number of terms they may serve; however, no Director shall serve more than (2) consecutive terms in one position. We welcome your feedback and input.